Scores Upcoming Results
Explore information on all international cricket schedule/fixtures like ODIs, Test match and T20 international of Pakistan cricket team for 2024-2025.

Pakistan Cricket Schedule 2024

Date/Time Detail
Wed Aug 21 - Sun Aug 25, 2024
10:00 local | 05:00 GMT
Fri Aug 30 - Tue Sep 3, 2024
10:00 local | 05:00 GMT
2nd Test - Pakistan vs Bangladesh
Bangladesh Tour of Pakistan 2024
National Stadium, Karachi
Mon Oct 7 - Fri Oct 11, 2024
10:00 local | 05:00 GMT
Tue Oct 15 - Sat Oct 19, 2024
10:00 local | 05:00 GMT
2nd Test - Pakistan vs England
England Tour of Pakistan 2024-25
National Stadium, Karachi
Thu Oct 24 - Mon Oct 28, 2024
10:00 local | 05:00 GMT
Mon Nov 4, 2024
14:30 local | 03:30 GMT
Fri Nov 8, 2024
14:30 local | 04:00 GMT
Sun Nov 10, 2024
13:30 local | 05:30 GMT
Thu Nov 14, 2024 N
18:30 local | 08:30 GMT
Sat Nov 16, 2024 N
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT
Mon Nov 18, 2024 D/N
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT
3rd T20I - Australia vs Pakistan
Pakistan tour of Australia 2024-25
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Sun Nov 24, 2024
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
1st ODI - Zimbabwe vs Pakistan
Pakistan tour of Zimbabwe 2024
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo
Tue Nov 26, 2024
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
2nd ODI - Zimbabwe vs Pakistan
Pakistan tour of Zimbabwe 2024
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo
Thu Nov 28, 2024
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
3rd ODI - Zimbabwe vs Pakistan
Pakistan tour of Zimbabwe 2024
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo
Sun Dec 1, 2024
13:30 local | 11:30 GMT
1st T20I - Zimbabwe vs Pakistan
Pakistan tour of Zimbabwe 2024
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo
Tue Dec 3, 2024
13:30 local | 11:30 GMT
2nd T20I - Zimbabwe vs Pakistan
Pakistan tour of Zimbabwe 2024
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo
Thu Dec 5, 2024
13:30 local | 11:30 GMT
3rd T20I - Zimbabwe vs Pakistan
Pakistan tour of Zimbabwe 2024
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo
Tue Dec 10, 2024
1st T20I - South Africa vs Pakistan
Pakistan tour of South Africa 2024-25
Kingsmead, Durban
Fri Dec 13, 2024
2nd T20I - South Africa vs Pakistan
Pakistan tour of South Africa 2024-25
SuperSport Park, Centurion
Sat Dec 14, 2024
3rd T20I - South Africa vs Pakistan
Pakistan tour of South Africa 2024-25
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Tue Dec 17, 2024
1st ODI - South Africa vs Pakistan
Pakistan tour of South Africa 2024-25
Boland Bank Park, Paarl
Thu Dec 19, 2024
2nd ODI - South Africa vs Pakistan
Pakistan tour of South Africa 2024-25
Newlands, Cape Town
Sun Dec 22, 2024
3rd ODI - South Africa vs Pakistan
Pakistan tour of South Africa 2024-25
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Thu Dec 26 - Mon Dec 30, 2024
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
1st Test - South Africa vs Pakistan
Pakistan tour of South Africa 2024-25
SuperSport Park, Centurion
Fri Jan 3 - Tue Jan 7, 2025
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
2nd Test - South Africa vs Pakistan
Pakistan tour of South Africa 2024-25
Newlands, Cape Town
Thu Jan 16 - Mon Jan 20, 2025
10:00 local | 05:00 GMT
1st Test - Pakistan vs West Indies
West Indies Tour of Pakistan 2024-25
National Stadium, Karachi
Fri Jan 24 - Tue Jan 28, 2025
10:00 local | 05:00 GMT
Sat Feb 8, 2025 D/N
Wed Feb 12, 2025 D/N
Wed Feb 19, 2025 D/N
15:00 local | 10:00 GMT
1st Match, Group A - Pakistan vs New Zealand
2025 ICC Champions Trophy
National Stadium, Karachi
Mon Feb 24, 2025 D/N
15:00 local | 10:00 GMT
6th Match, Group - Pakistan vs Bangladesh
2025 ICC Champions Trophy
Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium
Sat Mar 1, 2025 D/N
15:00 local | 10:00 GMT
11th Match, Group A - Pakistan vs India
2025 ICC Champions Trophy
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
Note: Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The cricTotal.com is not responsible for any changes that may be made. No responsibility is taken by cricTotal.com for the accuracy of this information.
Scores Upcoming Results

Top