Explore information on all international cricket schedule/fixtures like ODIs, Test match and T20 international of Pakistan cricket team for 2016-2017.

Pakistan Cricket Schedule 2016

Date/Time Detail
Fri Jul 22 - Tue Jul 26
10:00 GMT, 11:00 local
2nd Test - England vs Pakistan
Pakistan tour of England and Ireland 2016
Old Trafford, Manchester
Fri Jul 29 - Sat Jul 30
10:00 GMT, 11:00 local
Warm-up - Worcestershire vs Pakistan
Pakistan tour of England and Ireland 2016
County Ground, Worcester
Wed Aug 3 - Sun Aug 7
10:00 GMT, 11:00 local
3rd Test - England vs Pakistan
Pakistan tour of England and Ireland 2016
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Thu Aug 11 - Mon Aug 15
10:00 GMT, 11:00 local
4th Test - England vs Pakistan
Pakistan tour of England and Ireland 2016
Kennington Oval, London
Thu Aug 18
09:45 GMT, 10:45 local
1st ODI - Ireland vs Pakistan
Pakistan tour of England and Ireland 2016
The Village, Dublin
Sat Aug 20
09:45 GMT, 10:45 local
2nd ODI - Ireland vs Pakistan
Pakistan tour of England and Ireland 2016
The Village, Dublin
Wed Aug 24 D/N
13:00 GMT, 14:00 local
1st ODI - England vs Pakistan
Pakistan tour of England and Ireland 2016
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Sat Aug 27
09:30 GMT, 10:30 local
2nd ODI - England vs Pakistan
Pakistan tour of England and Ireland 2016
Lord's, London
Tue Aug 30 D/N
13:00 GMT, 14:00 local
3rd ODI - England vs Pakistan
Pakistan tour of England and Ireland 2016
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Thu Sep 1 D/N
13:00 GMT, 14:00 local
4th ODI - England vs Pakistan
Pakistan tour of England and Ireland 2016
Headingley, Leeds
Sun Sep 4
09:30 GMT, 10:30 local
5th ODI - England vs Pakistan
Pakistan tour of England and Ireland 2016
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Wed Sep 7 D/N
17:30 GMT, 18:30 local
Only T20I - England vs Pakistan
Pakistan tour of England and Ireland 2016
Old Trafford, Manchester
Thu Nov 17 - Mon Nov 21
21:30 GMT (-1d), 10:30 local
1st Test - New Zealand vs Pakistan
Pakistan tour of New Zealand 2016-17
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Fri Nov 25 - Tue Nov 29
21:30 GMT (-1d), 10:30 local
2nd Test - New Zealand vs Pakistan
Pakistan tour of New Zealand 2016-17
Seddon Park, Hamilton
Thu Dec 15 - Mon Dec 19 D/N
04:00 GMT, 14:00 local
1st Test - Australia vs Pakistan
Pakistan tour of Australia 2016-17
Brisbane Cricket Ground
Mon Dec 26 - Fri Dec 30
23:30 GMT (-1d), 10:30 local
2nd Test - Australia vs Pakistan
Pakistan tour of Australia 2016-17
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Tue Jan 3 - Sat Jan 7
23:30 GMT (-1d), 10:30 local
3rd Test - Australia vs Pakistan
Pakistan tour of Australia 2016-17
Sydney Cricket Ground
Fri Jan 13 D/N
04:20 GMT, 14:20 local
1st ODI - Australia vs Pakistan
Pakistan tour of Australia 2016-17
Brisbane Cricket Ground
Sun Jan 15 D/N
04:20 GMT, 15:20 local
2nd ODI - Australia vs Pakistan
Pakistan tour of Australia 2016-17
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Thu Jan 19 D/N
03:20 GMT, 11:20 local
3rd ODI - Australia vs Pakistan
Pakistan tour of Australia 2016-17
W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth
Sun Jan 22 D/N
04:20 GMT, 15:20 local
4th ODI - Australia vs Pakistan
Pakistan tour of Australia 2016-17
Sydney Cricket Ground
Thu Jan 26 D/N
04:50 GMT, 15:20 local
5th ODI - Australia vs Pakistan
Pakistan tour of Australia 2016-17
Adelaide Oval
Sun Jun 4
09:30 GMT, 10:30 local
4th Match, Group B - India vs Pakistan
2017 ICC Champions Trophy
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Wed Jun 7 D/N
12:30 GMT, 13:30 local
7th Match, Group B - Pakistan vs South Africa
2017 ICC Champions Trophy
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Mon Jun 12
09:30 GMT, 10:30 local
12th Match, Group B - Sri Lanka vs Pakistan
2017 ICC Champions Trophy
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Note: Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The cricTotal.com is not responsible for any changes that may be made. No responsibility is taken by Cricketworld4u for the accuracy of this information.

Top