Scores Upcoming Results
Explore information on all international cricket schedule/fixtures like ODIs, Test match and T20 international of Pakistan cricket team for 2021-2022.

Pakistan Cricket Schedule 2021

Date/Time Detail
Fri Apr 2, 2021
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
1st ODI - South Africa vs Pakistan
Pakistan tour of South Africa 2021
SuperSport Park, Centurion
Sun Apr 4, 2021
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
2nd ODI - South Africa vs Pakistan
Pakistan tour of South Africa 2021
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Wed Apr 7, 2021 D/N
14:30 local | 12:30 GMT
3rd ODI - South Africa vs Pakistan
Pakistan tour of South Africa 2021
SuperSport Park, Centurion
Sat Apr 10, 2021 D/N
14:30 local | 12:30 GMT
1st T20I - South Africa vs Pakistan
Pakistan tour of South Africa 2021
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Mon Apr 12, 2021 D/N
14:30 local | 12:30 GMT
2nd T20I - South Africa vs Pakistan
Pakistan tour of South Africa 2021
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Wed Apr 14, 2021 D/N
14:30 local | 12:30 GMT
3rd T20I - South Africa vs Pakistan
Pakistan tour of South Africa 2021
SuperSport Park, Centurion
Fri Apr 16, 2021 D/N
14:30 local | 12:30 GMT
4th T20I - South Africa vs Pakistan
Pakistan tour of South Africa 2021
SuperSport Park, Centurion
Thu Jul 8, 2021
1st ODI - England vs Pakistan
Pakistan Tour of England 2021
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Sat Jul 10, 2021
2nd ODI - England vs Pakistan
Pakistan Tour of England 2021
Lord's, London
Tue Jul 13, 2021
3rd ODI - England vs Pakistan
Pakistan Tour of England 2021
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Fri Jul 16, 2021
1st T20I - England vs Pakistan
Pakistan Tour of England 2021
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Sun Jul 18, 2021
2nd T20I - England vs Pakistan
Pakistan Tour of England 2021
Headingley, Leeds
Tue Jul 20, 2021
3rd T20I - England vs Pakistan
Pakistan Tour of England 2021
Old Trafford, Manchester
Thu Oct 14, 2021
1st T20I - Pakistan vs England
England Tour of Pakistan 2021
National Stadium, Karachi
Fri Oct 15, 2021
2nd T20I - Pakistan vs England
England Tour of Pakistan 2021
National Stadium, Karachi
Note: Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The cricTotal.com is not responsible for any changes that may be made. No responsibility is taken by cricTotal.com for the accuracy of this information.
Scores Upcoming Results

Top