Explore information on all international cricket schedule/fixtures like ODIs, Test match and T20 international of Pakistan cricket team for 2016-2017.

Pakistan Cricket Schedule 2016

Date/Time Detail
Sat Feb 27 D/N
13:30 GMT, 19:30 local
4th match - India vs Pakistan
Asia Cup 2016
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Mon Feb 29 D/N
13:30 GMT, 19:30 local
6th match - Pakistan vs TBD
Asia Cup 2016
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Wed Mar 2 D/N
13:30 GMT, 19:30 local
8th match - Bangladesh vs Pakistan
Asia Cup 2016
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Fri Mar 4 D/N
13:30 GMT, 19:30 local
10th match - Pakistan vs Sri Lanka
Asia Cup 2016
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Wed Mar 16 D/N
14:30 GMT, 20:00 local
15th match, Group 2 - Pakistan vs Qualifer Group A
2016 ICC World Twenty20
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Sat Mar 19 D/N
14:30 GMT, 20:00 local
19th match, Group 2 - India vs Pakistan
2016 ICC World Twenty20
Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala
Tue Mar 22 D/N
14:30 GMT, 20:00 local
23rd match, Group 2 - New Zealand vs Pakistan
2016 ICC World Twenty20
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Chandigarh
Fri Mar 25 D/N
10:30 GMT, 16:00 local
26th match, Group 2 - Australia vs Pakistan
2016 ICC World Twenty20
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Chandigarh
Sun Jul 3 - Tue Jul 5
10:00 GMT, 11:00 local
Warm-up - Somerset vs Pakistan
Pakistan tour of England and Ireland 2016
County Ground, Taunton
Fri Jul 8 - Sun Jul 10
10:00 GMT, 11:00 local
Warm-up - Sussex vs Pakistan
Pakistan tour of England and Ireland 2016
County Ground, Hove
Thu Jul 14 - Mon Jul 18
10:00 GMT, 11:00 local
1st Test - England vs Pakistan
Pakistan tour of England and Ireland 2016
Lord's, London
Fri Jul 22 - Tue Jul 26
10:00 GMT, 11:00 local
2nd Test - England vs Pakistan
Pakistan tour of England and Ireland 2016
Old Trafford, Manchester
Fri Jul 29 - Sat Jul 30
10:00 GMT, 11:00 local
Warm-up - Worcestershire vs Pakistan
Pakistan tour of England and Ireland 2016
County Ground, Worcester
Wed Aug 3 - Sun Aug 7
10:00 GMT, 11:00 local
3rd Test - England vs Pakistan
Pakistan tour of England and Ireland 2016
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Thu Aug 11 - Mon Aug 15
10:00 GMT, 11:00 local
4th Test - England vs Pakistan
Pakistan tour of England and Ireland 2016
Kennington Oval, London
Thu Aug 18
09:45 GMT, 10:45 local
1st ODI - Ireland vs Pakistan
Pakistan tour of England and Ireland 2016
TBD
Sat Aug 20
09:45 GMT, 10:45 local
2nd ODI - Ireland vs Pakistan
Pakistan tour of England and Ireland 2016
TBD
Wed Aug 24 D/N
13:00 GMT, 14:00 local
1st ODI - England vs Pakistan
Pakistan tour of England and Ireland 2016
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Sat Aug 27
09:30 GMT, 10:30 local
2nd ODI - England vs Pakistan
Pakistan tour of England and Ireland 2016
Lord's, London
Tue Aug 30 D/N
13:00 GMT, 14:00 local
3rd ODI - England vs Pakistan
Pakistan tour of England and Ireland 2016
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Thu Sep 1 D/N
13:00 GMT, 14:00 local
4th ODI - England vs Pakistan
Pakistan tour of England and Ireland 2016
Headingley, Leeds
Sun Sep 4
09:30 GMT, 10:30 local
5th ODI - England vs Pakistan
Pakistan tour of England and Ireland 2016
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Wed Sep 7 D/N
17:30 GMT, 18:30 local
Only T20I - England vs Pakistan
Pakistan tour of England and Ireland 2016
Old Trafford, Manchester
Note: Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The cricTotal.com is not responsible for any changes that may be made. No responsibility is taken by Cricketworld4u for the accuracy of this information.

Top