Live Scores Upcoming Results
Explore information on all international cricket schedule/fixtures like ODIs, Test match and T20 international of Pakistan cricket team for 2019-2020.

Pakistan Cricket Schedule 2019

Date/Time Detail
Fri Sep 27, 2019
1st ODI - Pakistan vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka Tour of Pakistan 2019-20
National Stadium, Karachi
Sun Sep 29, 2019
2nd ODI - Pakistan vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka Tour of Pakistan 2019-20
National Stadium, Karachi
Wed Oct 2, 2019
3rd ODI - Pakistan vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka Tour of Pakistan 2019-20
National Stadium, Karachi
Sat Oct 5, 2019 N
1st T20I - Pakistan vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka Tour of Pakistan 2019-20
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
Mon Oct 7, 2019 N
2nd T20I - Pakistan vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka Tour of Pakistan 2019-20
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
Wed Oct 9, 2019 N
3rd T20I - Pakistan vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka Tour of Pakistan 2019-20
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
Sun Nov 3, 2019
14:30 local
Tue Nov 5, 2019 N
19:10 local
2nd T20I - Australia vs Pakistan
Pakistan Tour of Australia 2019-20
Manuka Oval, Canberra
Fri Nov 8, 2019 D/N
16:30 local
3rd T20I - Australia vs Pakistan
Pakistan Tour of Australia 2019-20
Perth Stadium
Thu Nov 21 - Mon Nov 25, 2019
10:30 local
Fri Nov 29 - Tue Dec 3, 2019 D/N
13:30 local
2nd Test - Australia vs Pakistan
Pakistan Tour of Australia 2019-20
Adelaide Oval
Thu Jul 30 - Mon Aug 3, 2020
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
1st Test - England vs Pakistan
Pakistan Tour of England 2020
Lord's, London
Fri Aug 7 - Tue Aug 11, 2020
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
2nd Test - England vs Pakistan
Pakistan Tour of England 2020
Old Trafford, Manchester
Thu Aug 20 - Mon Aug 24, 2020
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
3rd Test - England vs Pakistan
Pakistan Tour of England 2020
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Sat Aug 29, 2020 D/N
17:00 local | 16:00 GMT
1st T20I - England vs Pakistan
Pakistan Tour of England 2020
Headingley, Leeds
Mon Aug 31, 2020
14:30 local | 13:30 GMT
2nd T20I - England vs Pakistan
Pakistan Tour of England 2020
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Wed Sep 2, 2020 D/N
18:30 local | 17:30 GMT
3rd T20I - England vs Pakistan
Pakistan Tour of England 2020
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Sat Oct 24, 2020 N
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT
13th Match, Super 12 Group 1 - Australia vs Pakistan
2020 ICC T20 World Cup
Sydney Cricket Ground
Thu Oct 29, 2020
14:00 local | 03:00 GMT
22nd Match, Super 12 Group 1 - Pakistan vs A1
2020 ICC T20 World Cup
Sydney Cricket Ground
Sat Oct 31, 2020
14:00 local | 04:00 GMT
26th Match, Super 12 Group 1 - New Zealand vs Pakistan
2020 ICC T20 World Cup
Brisbane Cricket Ground
Tue Nov 3, 2020
14:00 local | 03:30 GMT
32nd Match, Super 12 Group 1 - Pakistan vs West Indies
2020 ICC T20 World Cup
Adelaide Oval
Fri Nov 6, 2020
14:00 local | 03:00 GMT
37th Match, Super 12 Group 1 - Pakistan vs B2
2020 ICC T20 World Cup
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Note: Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The cricTotal.com is not responsible for any changes that may be made. No responsibility is taken by cricTotal.com for the accuracy of this information.
Live Scores Upcoming Results

Top