Live Scores Upcoming Results
Explore information on all international cricket schedule/fixtures like ODIs, Test match and T20 international of Pakistan cricket team for 2017-2018.

Pakistan Cricket Schedule 2017

Date/Time Detail
Thu Sep 28 - Mon Oct 2, 2017
10:00 local | 06:00 GMT
1st Test - Pakistan vs Sri Lanka
Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 2017-18 in UAE
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Fri Oct 6 - Tue Oct 10, 2017 D/N
14:00 local | 10:00 GMT
Fri Oct 13, 2017 D/N
15:00 local | 11:00 GMT
Mon Oct 16, 2017 D/N
15:00 local | 11:00 GMT
2nd ODI - Pakistan vs Sri Lanka
Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 2017-18 in UAE
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Wed Oct 18, 2017 D/N
15:00 local | 11:00 GMT
3rd ODI - Pakistan vs Sri Lanka
Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 2017-18 in UAE
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Fri Oct 20, 2017 D/N
15:00 local | 11:00 GMT
Mon Oct 23, 2017 D/N
15:00 local | 11:00 GMT
Thu Oct 26, 2017 N
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
1st T20I - Pakistan vs Sri Lanka
Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 2017-18 in UAE
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Fri Oct 27, 2017 N
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
2nd T20I - Pakistan vs Sri Lanka
Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 2017-18 in UAE
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Sun Oct 29, 2017 N
19:00 local | 14:00 GMT
3rd T20I - Pakistan vs Sri Lanka
Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 2017-18 in UAE
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
Sat Jan 6, 2018
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT (-1d)
1st ODI - New Zealand vs Pakistan
Pakistan tour of New Zealand 2017-18
Basin Reserve, Wellington
Tue Jan 9, 2018
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT (-1d)
2nd ODI - New Zealand vs Pakistan
Pakistan tour of New Zealand 2017-18
Saxton Oval, Nelson
Sat Jan 13, 2018
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT (-1d)
3rd ODI - New Zealand vs Pakistan
Pakistan tour of New Zealand 2017-18
University Oval, Dunedin
Tue Jan 16, 2018 D/N
14:00 local | 01:00 GMT
4th ODI - New Zealand vs Pakistan
Pakistan tour of New Zealand 2017-18
Seddon Park, Hamilton
Fri Jan 19, 2018
11:00 local | 11:00 GMT (-1d)
5th ODI - New Zealand vs Pakistan
Pakistan tour of New Zealand 2017-18
Basin Reserve, Wellington
Mon Jan 22, 2018 D/N
16:00 local | 03:00 GMT
1st T20I - New Zealand vs Pakistan
Pakistan tour of New Zealand 2017-18
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
Thu Jan 25, 2018 N
19:00 local | 06:00 GMT
2nd T20I - New Zealand vs Pakistan
Pakistan tour of New Zealand 2017-18
Eden Park, Auckland
Sun Jan 28, 2018 N
19:00 local | 06:00 GMT
3rd T20I - New Zealand vs Pakistan
Pakistan tour of New Zealand 2017-18
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
Thu May 24 - Mon May 28, 2018
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
1st Test - England vs Pakistan
Pakistan tour of England and Scotland 2018
Lord's, London
Fri Jun 1 - Tue Jun 5, 2018
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
2nd Test - England vs Pakistan
Pakistan tour of England and Scotland 2018
Headingley, Leeds
Tue Jun 12, 2018
1st T20I - Scotland vs Pakistan
Pakistan tour of England and Scotland 2018
Grange Cricket Club, Edinburgh
Wed Jun 13, 2018
2nd ODI - Scotland vs Pakistan
Pakistan tour of England and Scotland 2018
Grange Cricket Club, Edinburgh
Note: Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The cricTotal.com is not responsible for any changes that may be made. No responsibility is taken by cricTotal.com for the accuracy of this information.
Live Scores Upcoming Results

Top