Scores Upcoming Results
Explore information on all international cricket schedule/fixtures like ODIs, Test match and T20 international of Pakistan cricket team for 2021-2022.

Pakistan Cricket Schedule 2021

Date/Time Detail
Tue Jan 26 - Sat Jan 30, 2021
10:00 local | 05:00 GMT
1st Test - Pakistan vs South Africa
South Africa Tour of Pakistan 2021
National Stadium, Karachi
Thu Feb 4 - Mon Feb 8, 2021
10:00 local | 05:00 GMT
Thu Feb 11, 2021 D/N
15:30 local | 10:30 GMT
1st T20I - Pakistan vs South Africa
South Africa Tour of Pakistan 2021
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
Sat Feb 13, 2021 D/N
15:30 local | 10:30 GMT
2nd T20I - Pakistan vs South Africa
South Africa Tour of Pakistan 2021
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
Sun Feb 14, 2021 D/N
15:30 local | 10:30 GMT
3rd T20I - Pakistan vs South Africa
South Africa Tour of Pakistan 2021
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
Thu Jul 8, 2021
1st ODI - England vs Pakistan
Pakistan Tour of England 2021
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Sat Jul 10, 2021
2nd ODI - England vs Pakistan
Pakistan Tour of England 2021
Lord's, London
Tue Jul 13, 2021
3rd ODI - England vs Pakistan
Pakistan Tour of England 2021
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Fri Jul 16, 2021
1st T20I - England vs Pakistan
Pakistan Tour of England 2021
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Sun Jul 18, 2021
2nd T20I - England vs Pakistan
Pakistan Tour of England 2021
Headingley, Leeds
Tue Jul 20, 2021
3rd T20I - England vs Pakistan
Pakistan Tour of England 2021
Old Trafford, Manchester
Thu Oct 14, 2021
1st T20I - Pakistan vs England
England Tour of Pakistan 2021
National Stadium, Karachi
Fri Oct 15, 2021
2nd T20I - Pakistan vs England
England Tour of Pakistan 2021
National Stadium, Karachi
Note: Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The cricTotal.com is not responsible for any changes that may be made. No responsibility is taken by cricTotal.com for the accuracy of this information.
Scores Upcoming Results

Top