Scores Upcoming Results
Explore information on all international cricket schedule/fixtures like ODIs, Test match and T20 international of Pakistan cricket team for 2022-2023.

Pakistan Cricket Schedule 2022

Date/Time Detail
Thu Dec 1 - Mon Dec 5, 2022
09:30 local | 04:30 GMT
1st Test - Pakistan vs England
England Tour of Pakistan 2022-23
Pindi Club Ground, Rawalpindi
Fri Dec 9 - Tue Dec 13, 2022
09:30 local | 04:30 GMT
Sat Dec 17 - Wed Dec 21, 2022
09:30 local | 04:30 GMT
3rd Test - Pakistan vs England
England Tour of Pakistan 2022-23
National Stadium, Karachi
Tue Dec 27 - Sat Dec 31, 2022
09:30 local | 04:30 GMT
1st Test - Pakistan vs New Zealand
New Zealand tour of Pakistan 2022-23
National Stadium, Karachi
Wed Jan 4 - Sun Jan 8, 2023
09:30 local | 04:30 GMT
Wed Jan 11, 2023
1st ODI - Pakistan vs New Zealand
New Zealand tour of Pakistan 2022-23
National Stadium, Karachi
Fri Jan 13, 2023
2nd ODI - Pakistan vs New Zealand
New Zealand tour of Pakistan 2022-23
National Stadium, Karachi
Sun Jan 15, 2023
3rd ODI - Pakistan vs New Zealand
New Zealand tour of Pakistan 2022-23
National Stadium, Karachi
Thu Apr 13, 2023
1st T20I - Pakistan vs New Zealand
New Zealand tour of Pakistan 2023
National Stadium, Karachi
Sat Apr 15, 2023
2nd T20I - Pakistan vs New Zealand
New Zealand tour of Pakistan 2023
National Stadium, Karachi
Sun Apr 16, 2023
3rd T20I - Pakistan vs New Zealand
New Zealand tour of Pakistan 2023
National Stadium, Karachi
Wed Apr 19, 2023
4th T20I - Pakistan vs New Zealand
New Zealand tour of Pakistan 2023
National Stadium, Karachi
Sun Apr 23, 2023
5th T20I - Pakistan vs New Zealand
New Zealand tour of Pakistan 2023
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
Wed Apr 26, 2023
1st ODI - Pakistan vs New Zealand
New Zealand tour of Pakistan 2023
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
Fri Apr 28, 2023
2nd ODI - Pakistan vs New Zealand
New Zealand tour of Pakistan 2023
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
Mon May 1, 2023
Thu May 4, 2023
Sun May 7, 2023
Note: Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The cricTotal.com is not responsible for any changes that may be made. No responsibility is taken by cricTotal.com for the accuracy of this information.
Scores Upcoming Results

Top