Scores Upcoming Results
Explore information on all international cricket schedule/fixtures like ODIs, Test match and T20 international of Pakistan cricket team for 2020-2021.

Pakistan Cricket Schedule 2020

Date/Time Detail
Fri Oct 30, 2020 D/N
12:00 local | 07:00 GMT
Sun Nov 1, 2020 D/N
12:00 local | 07:00 GMT
Tue Nov 3, 2020 D/N
12:00 local | 07:00 GMT
Sat Nov 7, 2020 D/N
15:30 local | 10:30 GMT
1st T20I - Pakistan vs Zimbabwe
Zimbabwe tour of Pakistan 2020-21
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
Sun Nov 8, 2020 D/N
15:30 local | 10:30 GMT
2nd T20I - Pakistan vs Zimbabwe
Zimbabwe tour of Pakistan 2020-21
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
Tue Nov 10, 2020 D/N
15:30 local | 10:30 GMT
3rd T20I - Pakistan vs Zimbabwe
Zimbabwe tour of Pakistan 2020-21
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
Fri Dec 18, 2020 N
19:00 local | 06:00 GMT
1st T20I - New Zealand vs Pakistan
Pakistan tour of New Zealand 2020-21
Eden Park, Auckland
Sun Dec 20, 2020 N
19:00 local | 06:00 GMT
2nd T20I - New Zealand vs Pakistan
Pakistan tour of New Zealand 2020-21
Seddon Park, Hamilton
Tue Dec 22, 2020 N
19:00 local | 06:00 GMT
3rd T20I - New Zealand vs Pakistan
Pakistan tour of New Zealand 2020-21
McLean Park, Napier
Sat Dec 26 - Wed Dec 30, 2020
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT (-1d)
1st Test - New Zealand vs Pakistan
Pakistan tour of New Zealand 2020-21
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
Sun Jan 3 - Thu Jan 7, 2021
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT (-1d)
2nd Test - New Zealand vs Pakistan
Pakistan tour of New Zealand 2020-21
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Note: Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The cricTotal.com is not responsible for any changes that may be made. No responsibility is taken by cricTotal.com for the accuracy of this information.
Scores Upcoming Results

Top